The BWI Eagle Team

The BWI Eagle Team provides friendly and knowledgeable assistance. We look forward to being of service to you!

Dave Festog

Owner / Senior Engineer
724-283-4681
davebwi@bwieagle.com

John Welch

Product Engineer
724-283-4681 ext 12
johnw@bwieagle.com

Sandy Jesteadt

Technical Advisor for Remote Control Applications / Inside Sales
724-283-4681 ext 10
sandy@bwieagle.com

Jeanette Barley

Inside Sales / Customer Service /
Office Manager
724-283-4681 ext 13
jnet@bwieagle.com

Karey Day

Accounting Manager /
Human Resource Manager
724-283-4681 ext 27
karey@bwieagle.com

Lauren Pinkerton-Dowling

Production Manager
724-283-4681 ext 14
lauren@bwieagle.com

Jenny Davis

Technical Illustrator / Webmaster
724-283-4681 ext 18
jenny@bwieagle.com

Rose Vollnogle

Inventory Manager
724-283-4681 ext 23
rose@bwieagle.com

Bev, Bill, Char, Crystal, Lisa

The Production Team