Our thoughts and prayers go out to our friends and customers in Florida who are being affected by Hurricane Ian. Stay safe!

The BWI Eagle Team

The BWI Eagle Team provides friendly and knowledgeable assistance. We look forward to being of service to you!

Dave Festog

President
34 Years of Service
724-283-4681
davebwi@bwieagle.com

Jeanette Barley

General Manager
31 Years of Service
724-283-4681 ext 3
jnet@bwieagle.com

John W.

Product Engineering
30 Years of Service
724-283-4681 ext 2
johnw@bwieagle.com

Sandy Jesteadt

Applications / Inside Sales
29 Years of Service
724-283-4681 ext 1
sandy@bwieagle.com

Karey Day

Accounting / Human Resources
11 Years of Service
724-283-4681 ext 0
karey@bwieagle.com

Rose V.

Inventory
10 Years of Service
724-283-4681 ext 8
rose@bwieagle.com

Jenny Davis

Drafting / Web Design
8 Years of Service
724-283-4681 ext 6
jenny@bwieagle.com

Evan A.

Engineering Assistant
724-399-3054 ext 4
evan.a@bwieagle.com

Bill S.

Production Manager
5 Years of Service

Bev K.

Lead Assembler 
17 Years of Service

Lisa K.

Production
18 Years of Service

Crystal K.

Production
16 Years of Service

Greg C.

Production
2 Years of Service

Jessica M.

Production

Return to top.